Management Team

Mr. Pritam Kapur

Executive Director
Head, Agriculture and Agri-Business

Mr. C. Divakar Dhaveji

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Rashid Wakil

Executive Director, Social Development, Public Health and Surveys (SDPHS)

Have any question?

We're here to help. Send us an email or call us.

Contact Us

slot server thailand

Situs Toto Macau

sbo parlay

Daftar Slot Gacor

Bandar Toto Macau